Save Room for Dessert…Magic Brownie Bars

Hello Dollies, Seven Layer Bars, Magic Bars, these delights have many names and all of them delicious. This is my take on this old favorite, and it’s super quick and easy to put together as it starts with a brownie mix of your choice. Actually, all of the ingredients used to build these bars can be individualized. I used three types of chips, but you could use just one, two, or even use more than three! Have fun and make them taste like magic!

Want my recipe for Magic Brownie Bars?  Click the link Printable Recipe 
5 thoughts on “Save Room for Dessert…Magic Brownie Bars

  1. Yum, these bars look like they have it all. The magic must be in how fast they get eaten up. I have a linky party on my blog right now called “Sweets for a Saturday.” I'd like to invite you to stop by and link this up.

  2. Oh, God, Louanne. These have got me really scared. I really badly want one of these – only trouble is if I make them I will have to eat the whole lot as I don't have anyone in the house to share them with at present. Perhaps I better just bookmark them for the next time I go visiting 🙂
    Sue xo

Leave a Reply

